Accountancy

Our accountancy department closely monitors the compliance of the figures in your file. Our accountants closely follow the latest trends so that you always comply with all legal requirements in the most efficient way possible. You can rely on our help in specific situations, but as bookkeepers we are also pleased to take over your daily bookkeeping.

Accountancy with detailed advice

When you entrust us with your periodic compliancy checks, our team of accountants will keep your file constantly up to date. They set a number of key performance indicators that are tailored to your company. These points for attention may confirm good figures or flag up adjustments that need to be made. Our financial advisers will discuss with you the steps you need to take.

In order to respond rapidly, we run a fully paperless office. We keep you updated via email and our online customer portal.

Do you already have your own accounts department but would like more professional support? Our accountants can also visit you at your office to take over certain tasks or for specific advice. You can even rely on Flamand’s bookkeepers or financial advisers for occasional check-ups of your books.

Our unique, integrated, all-round approach combines a variety of services. For instance, we can help you with your corporate finance or with advice on tax matters.

Do you have any questions?

Please contact us. We will be pleased to provide further assistance.

Accountancy

Notre département Accountancy veille à un suivi chiffré minutieux de votre dossier. Les comptables suivent les nouvelles évolutions de très près. Vous respectez ainsi toujours toutes les obligations légales le plus efficacement possible. Vous pouvez solliciter notre aide pour des matières spécifiques, mais nous pouvons aussi parfaitement assurer votre comptabilité journalière.

Comptabilité avec conseils éclairés

Quand vous nous confiez le suivi périodique, notre équipe de comptables tient en permanence votre dossier à jour. Ils définissent une série d’indicateurs clés de performance adaptés à votre entreprise. Ces points d’attention peuvent confirmer les bons chiffres ou au contraire signaler la nécessité de rectifier le tir. Nos conseillers financiers se concertent avec vous afin de déterminer les étapes suivantes.

Pour réagir rapidement, nous prônons un « bureau sans papier ». Nous vous tenons informé par e-mail ou via le portail client en ligne.

Vous avez un service de comptabilité mais vous souhaitez une assistance plus professionnelle ? Nos comptables peuvent aussi se rendre dans vos bureaux pour assumer certaines tâches ou pour vous donner des conseils spécifiques. Vous pouvez même faire appel aux comptables ou conseillers financiers de Flamand pour des check-ups ponctuels.

Notre approche complète et intégrée unique combine plusieurs services. Nous pouvons par exemple aussi vous aider avec vos finances d’entreprise  ou vous donner des conseils fiscaux.

 

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.