Corporate Finance

A company takeover, restructuring, succession, financing, investment, risk analysis…these are all important challenges and opportunities that may present themselves at any moment. When they do, it is good to know that you have a steady partner that will advise and guide your decision-making with a tactical and integrated approach.

 

All-round corporate finance advice

Our corporate finance advisers support you with the daily compliance matters of your business. We bundle the essential information into a relevant financial report and explain it to you in a comprehensible manner. This means that you are perfectly up to date about the financial health of your company.

Are you starting a company or are you planning a company takeover? We carry out an investment and risk analysis for each investment so you have a realistic estimate of the feasibility of the investment and the return you can expect.

Would you like to know which financial resources you can deploy for a new project or for your next investment? If so, we can calculate the required cash flow. If the process involves a bank loan, then we will develop an optimum proposal. This will enable you to go to the bank with an incontestable case.

At Flamand, we combine corporate finance with various other services in order to offer you all-round advice. Please also take a look at our legal and tax services.

Do you have any questions?

Please contact us. We will be pleased to provide further assistance.

Corporate Finance

Un rachat d’entreprise, une restructuration, une succession, un financement, un investissement, une analyse des risques… D’importants défis et opportunités peuvent se présenter à tout moment. Il est alors rassurant de savoir que vous avez un partenaire fixe qui vous conseille et vous guide dans vos choix à l’aide d’une approche tactique et complète.

Conseils financiers complets aux entreprises

Nos conseillers Corporate Finance vous aident dans le suivi financier quotidien de votre entreprise. Nous rassemblons les informations essentielles dans un rapport financier pertinent, que nous vous expliquons de manière compréhensible. Vous restez ainsi parfaitement au courant de la santé financière de votre entreprise.

Vous projetez de créer ou racheter une entreprise ? À chaque investissement, nous effectuons une analyse d’investissement et des risques afin de vous fournir une estimation réaliste de la faisabilité de l’investissement et du rendement escompté.

Vous voulez savoir quels moyens financiers vous pouvez mobiliser pour un nouveau projet ou un prochain investissement ? Nous pouvons calculer le flux de trésorerie nécessaire. Et si ce processus s’accompagne d’un financement bancaire, nous élaborons une proposition optimale. Vous pouvez ainsi présenter un dossier en béton à la banque.

Chez Flamand, nous combinons la Corporate Finance avec divers autres services afin de vous donner des conseils complets. Jetez aussi un œil à nos services Legal  ou Tax .

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.